Hello! We would love to hear from you! Contact us anytime via email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or for a faster response please message our Facebook page!

Send mail to:

      PO Box 905 Canyon Tx, 79015


Below is a list of our current RCSP Board members!

 2019 Board Members

Club President-Jeff McClendon

Vice President- John Rusler

Secretary- Lindsey Rusler

Treasurer-Teri Gonzales

Parade Marshal- Elaine Tucker

MSAR Marshal- Rick Stalder

Social Media Director-Lindsey Rusler

Alternates-Lonnie Hoagland & Pat Tucker